Welcome!

Having lurked and enjoyed fan translations of recently popular web novels, I have finally caved and decided to join in the fun of translating them! Currently, I will be focussing on translating Konjiki no Wordmaster, as that is where my interest lies right now. I don’t know if I will dabble in other novels as of yet, and may not be able to help translate it to the end, but we’ll see how things go! I know that there are many many translators for KnW already, but there are an astonishing 691 chapters in total! So I thought I’d lend a hand with translating it.

This has been started on a bit of a whim, so who knows how far I’ll go! All this being said, if I’m asked by some official company to take down this material due to it becoming licensed, I will do so, so beware of that. As many translators have once said, I don’t want to be sued! I hope these translations will deepen your appreciation of the novels, and encourage you to buy it officially should it ever get released in English! Cheers, and よろしくお願いします!

About Kiriko

A young neko that enjoys frolicking around the net. Often has to run away from certain individual(s).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome!

  1. zanzellian says:

    Weee! Another translator! Is it my birthday!? Christmas?! Hallo, and thank you for future releases!

    :’) Oh my, i am truly happy…. A flickering light in the void which is known as “exams.”

    Like

  2. Joey says:

    Would you do Knight’s and Magic? Skythewood did it until chapter 18 but i think he dropped it.

    Like

    • Kiriko says:

      I really only intend on translating series that interest me, but I will take a look at it and decide from there. I make no promises though.

      Like

  3. Jashe says:

    Congrats on joing the KnW team. I’m really glad because you do great work! Thank you so very, very much!

    Like

Comments are closed.